TITLE	SURNAME	FORENAMES	COMMITTEE POSITION	Association	Country
Dr	<u>Mauthner</u>	Brigitte	National Delegate	Austrian Medical Chamber	Austria
Prof.	Musalek	Michael	National Delegate	Austrian Association for Psychiatry & Psychotherapy	Austria
Dr	<u>Fontaine</u>	Audrey	EJD Rep	European Junior Doctors Committee	Belgium
Dr	<u>Hermans</u>	Marc	Past President	Belgian Professional Association Of Medical Specialists In Psychiatry	Belgium
Dr	<u>Noël</u>	Camille	National Delegate	Belgian Professional Association Of Medical Specialists In Psychiatry	Belgium
Dr	Cools	Olivia	National Delegate	Belgian Professional Association Of Medical Specialists In Psychiatry	Belgium
Dr	Michael	Wallies	EFPT President-elect	EFPT European Federation of Psychiatric Trainees	Belgium
Dr	Robertas	Strumila	EJD Rep	European Junior Doctors Committee	Belgium
Dr	<u>De Picker</u>	Livia	EPA Rep	BCNBP BELGIAN COLLEGE of NEUROPSYCHOPHARMACOLOGY	Belgium
Prof.	Stoyanov	Drozdstoy	National Delegate	Bulgarian Medical Association	Bulgaria
Prof.	Ivezic	Sladana	National Delegate	Croatian Society for Clinical Psychiatry	Croatia
Dr	Mikellides	Georgios	National Delegate	Cyprus Psychiatric Association	Cyprus
Dr	Theodorides	Neophytos	National Delegate	Cyprus Psychiatric Association	Cyprus
Dr	<u>Látalová</u>	Klára	National Delegate	Czech Psychiatric Association	Czech Republic
Dr	Raszka	Michal	National Delegate	Czech Psychiatric Association	Czech Republic
Dr	Biba	Taus	National Delegate	Danish Psychiatric Association	Denmark
Dr	<u>Leppik</u>	Liisa	National Delegate	Estonia Psychiatric Association	Estonia
Dr	Janno	Sven	National Delegate	Estonia Psychiatric Association	Estonia
Dr	Lahteenvuo	Markku	National Delegate	Finnish Psychiatric Association	Finland
Dr	Svirskis	Tanja	National Delegate	Finnish Psychiatric Association	Finland
Prof	Florence	Thibaut	observer	French National Council of Psychiatry	France
Dr	<u>Hanon</u>	Cécile	EPA Rep	European Psychiatric Association	France
	<u>Le Noan</u>	Lara	EPA Rep/Admin	European Psychiatric Association	France
Dr	Kilic	Ozge	EPA ECPC Rep	European Psychiatric Association	
	VACANT		National Delegate	German Association for Psychiatry and Psychotherapy (DGPPN)	Germany
Dr	<u>Urban</u>	Roland	National Delegate	Professional Association Of German Psychiatrists	Germany
Dr	Pagkalos	Georgios	STC Member National Delegate	Hellenic Association Of Professional Psychiatrists	Greece
Dr	Zachariadis	Andreas	National Delegate	Hellenic Psychiatric Association	Greece
Prof.	<u>Tenyi</u>	Tamas	National Delegate	Hungarian Psychiatric Society	Hungary
Dr	Cullivan-Elliott	Rachael	National Delegate	The College Of Psychiatry Of Ireland	Ireland
Dr	<u>Fischel</u>	Tsvi	Associate Member	Israeli Psychiatric Association	Israel
Dr	<u>Varia</u>	Salvatore	National Delegate	Italian Psychiatric Society	Italy
Prof.	Andrezina	Raisa	National Delegate	Latvian Association Of Psychiatrists	Latvia
Dr	Kupcha	Biruta	National Delegate	Latvian Association Of Psychiatrists	Latvia
Prof.	Burba	Bejaminas	National Delegate	Lithuanian Psychiatric Association	Lithuania
Dr	Cloos	Jean-Marc	National Delegate	Luxembourguese Society of Psychiatry Neurology & Psychotherapy	Luxembourg
Prof	<u>Jallal</u>	Toufiq	Observer	Moroccan Society Of Psychiatry	Morocco
Dr	Van Megen	Harold	National Delegate	Dutch Psychiatric Association/Nederlands Vereniging Voor Psychiatrie	Netherlands
Dr	van Veelen	Nicoletta	National Delegate	Dutch Psychiatric Association/Nederlands Vereniging Voor Psychiatrie	Netherlands
Dr	Merete Klæbo Reitan	Solveig	National Delegate	Norwegian Psychiatric Association	Norway
Dr	Selle	Moten S.	National Delegate	Norwegian Psychiatric Association	Norway
Dr	<u>Krysta</u>	Krzysztof	Vice President for Training National Delegate	Polish Psychiatric Association	Poland
Dr	Santos	Tiago	National Delegate	Portuguese Medical Association	Portugal
Prof.	Ladea	Maria	National Delegate	Romanian Association of Psychiatry and	Romania

Prof.	<u>Tudose</u>	Catalina	National Delegate	Romanian Association of Psychiatry and Psychotherapy	Romania
Prof.	<u>Lecic-Tosevski</u>	Dusica	National Delegate	Institute of Mental Health	Serbia
Dr	<u>Dragasek</u>	Jozef	Honorary Secretary (acting)	Slovak Psychiatric Association	Slovakia
Prof.	<u>Delic</u>	Mirjana	National Delegate	Psychiatric Association of Slovenia	Slovenia
Dr	Makovec	Maja Rus	National Delegate	Psychiatric Association of Slovenia	Slovenia
Dr	Bravo Ortiz	Maria Fé	Honorary Treasurer	Spanish Association of Neuropsychiary (AEN)	Spain
Dr	Saenz	Margarita	National Delegate	Spanish Society of Psychiatry	Spain
Dr	<u>Hollertz</u>	Olle	National Delegate	Swedish Psychaitric Association	Sweden
Dr	Nilson Markhed	Maria	National Delegate	Swedish Medical Association	Sweden
Dr	<u>Butzke</u>	Ingo	National Delegate	Swiss Society Of Psychiatry	Switzerland
Dr	Koray	Basar	Associate Member	Psychiatric Association Of Turkey	Turkey
Dr	Sonmez	Ekin	Associate Member	Psychiatric Association Of Turkey	Turkey
Dr	<u>Brittlebank</u>	Andrew	Immediate Past President	Royal College of Psychiatrists	UK
Dr	<u>Casanova Dias</u>	Marisa	President	Royal College of Psychiatrists	UK
Mrs	Raboczki	Agnes	Administrator	Royal College of Psychiatrists	UK
Dr	Myshakivska	Olha	observer	Ukrainian Psychiatric Association	Ukraine
Dr	Camilleri	Aloisia	observer	Maltese Association for Psychiatry	Malta