

Union Européenne des Médecins Spécialistes

European Union of Medical Specialists SECTION OF PSYCHIATRY

Psychiatry Excellence Awards Application Form

Personal Information:
Full Name:
Contact Email:
Professional Affiliation:
Institution/Hospital:
Department/Division:
Position/Title:
National Psychiatric Association:
National Psychiatric Association:*Please include a letter of support from your NPA with your application. This may be digital,
in email format.
Please provide a brief explanation of your initiative and how it demonstrates alignment to the UEMS Section of Psychiatry's vision and mission. (Max 300 words)
Please demonstrate how this initiative ultimately leads to better outcomes for patients. (Max 300 words)

By submitting this nomination, you affirm that the information provided is accurate to the best of your knowledge.

Please submit this nomination form and any accompanying materials by 15 December 2023 to Agnes Raboczki (agnes.raboczki@rcpsych.ac.uk), UEMS PS Administrator.

The Executive:

Dr Marisa Casanova Dias, President Dr Andrew Brittlebank, Immediate Past President

Dr Sladjana Ivezic, Officer

Dr Rachael Cullivan-Elliott, Vice President (CME)

Dr Krzysztof Krysta, Vice President (Training) Dr Nicoletta van Veelen, Honorary Treasurer Dr Jozef Dragasek, Honorary Secretary

Secretariat: Ms. Agnes Raboczki, c/o Royal College of Psychiatrists, 21 Prescot Street, LONDON E1 8BB, UK